Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Search

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
BMS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
BMS Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 9
PTO Science Night
-
South Meadows Elementary School, 335 Pierce St, Chelsea, MI 48118, USA
Sat, Feb 10
MS Choir District Solo/Ensemble
-
TBA
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Band and Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Winter Carnival Dance 8-10pm
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
After School Tutoring 3-4pm
-
Tue, Feb 27
After School Tutoring 3-4pm
-
Wed, Feb 28
After School Tutoring 3-4pm
-
NHS Induction
Thu, Feb 29
After School Tutoring 3-4pm
-
Fri, Mar 1
Pastries for Parents
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Beach Middle School
  • Chelsea High School Calendar
  • North Creek Elementary
  • South Meadows Elementary

Calendar Selector